What a thrill!

The Demons Among Us, my debut young adult speculative novel, debuted as the #1 New Release on Amazon Oct. 1, 2021 in Teen & Young Adult Christian Social Issues Fiction.

Amazon Reviews:

“For fans of Laura Gallier’s The Delusion series and Dan Brown’s Angels and Demons comes a young adult thriller of demons offering more promises than they can keep.”

“The plot turns come fast and furious in this gripping teen thriller, keeping readers guessing until the last page.”

View the book trailer, access free resources, and order autographed copies…

Athena Dean Holtz, publisher of Redemption Press, interviewed me October, 27, 2021, on her All Things podcast. What an honor!

Listen to the episode…

I’m proud to be a founding member of the Storyteller Squad, a talented group of twelve Christian writers who specialize in stories for kids, tweens and teens. We critique each other’s work and partner on a blog site that features encouraging advice, book reviews, and publishing announcements.

Join our Book Club! We discuss a different book each month—books for young adults in even-numbered months and middle-grade books in odd-numbered months. We host discussions with authors and contests with giveaways!

GOODREADS…

Have you joined Goodreads yet? I highly recommend becoming a member. It’s a fantastic website for readers to connect with one other. If you follow my author page, you can see what I’m currently reading and check out my book reviews and recommendations.