Bob Crittenden, host of Faith Radio’s Meeting House, interviewed me at the Christian Products Expo.

My first radio interview! Check it out!
Watch – 3:42 minutes
Listen – 17:24 minutes

Athena Dean Holtz, publisher of Redemption Press, interviewed me on her All Things podcast. What an honor!

Listen to the episode…

The Demons Among Us debuted as the #1 New Release on Amazon Oct. 1, 2021 in Teen & Young Adult Christian Social Issues Fiction. It also won the American Christian Fiction Writers Genesis Contest – YA Category.

Amazon Reviews:

“For fans of Laura Gallier’s The Delusion series and Dan Brown’s Angels and Demons comes a young adult thriller of demons offering more promises than they can keep.”

“The plot turns come fast and furious in this gripping teen thriller, keeping readers guessing until the last page.”

View the book trailer, access free resources, and order autographed copies…

My latest blog…

  • My first radio experience
    Watch – 3:42 minutes Listen – 17:24 minutes I’ve delivered countless presentations through Toastmasters, my various jobs, and at volunteer events. I’ve headed zillions of meetings and dealt with the media. But never have I ever had such a case of nerves as before Bob Crittenden interviewed me on Faith Radio. I’d spent a good…

I’m proud to be a founding member of the Storyteller Squad, a talented group of twelve Christian writers who specialize in stories for kids, tweens and teens. We critique each other’s work and partner on a blog site that features encouraging advice, book reviews, and publishing announcements.

Join our Book Club! We discuss a different book each month—books for young adults in even-numbered months and middle-grade books in odd-numbered months. We host discussions with authors and contests with giveaways!

GOODREADS…

Have you joined Goodreads yet? It’s a fantastic website for readers to connect with one other. If you follow my author page, you can see what I’m currently reading and check out my book reviews and recommendations.